Contact Us

General Contact Details

Tel: 021 490 5000 | Email: info@eracork.ie

Postal Address: 60 South Mall, Cork

Lettings & Property Management Contact Details

Saoirse Moore: 086 3939511 | saoirse@eracork.ie

Kelly Mellerick: 087 9810667 | kelly@eracork.ie

Joe Healy: 086 0415176 | joe@eracork.ie

Block Management Contact Details

Email: block@eracork.ie

Emergency number: 087 9155086

Financial Services Contact Details

Tony O'Sullivan: 086 2455982 | tony@eracork.ie
Robin Murray: 087 2455993 | robin@eracork.ie

Staff Contact Details

Sean McCarthy: 086 8385768 | sean@eracork.ie
Michael Downey: 087 7777117 | michael@eracork.ie

Garry O'Donnell: 087 7522244 | garry@eracork.ie
Will Lyons: 087 6494740 | will@eracork.ie

Ger White: 087 9733111 | ger@eracork.ie
Gerard O'Callaghan: 087 2886067 | gerard@eracork.ie

Caroline Downey: 083 0255433 | caroline@eracork.ie
Judy O'Brien: 083 0681921  | judy@eracork.ie

Saoirse Moore: 086 3939511 | saoirse@eracork.ie
Kelly Mellerick: 087 9810667 | kelly@eracork.ie

Joe Healy: 086 0415176 | joe@eracork.ie
June Murphy: 021 490 5000 | june@eracork.ie

Patricia Hynes: 087 9155086 | patricia@eracork.ie
Cory Galvin: 083 0963302 | cory@eracork.ie

Tony O'Sullivan: 086 2455982 | tony@eracork.ie
Robin Murray: 087 2455993 | robin@eracork.ie

Terri Murphy: 083 0165659 | terri@eracork.ie
Ruari Casey: 021 490 5000 | ruari@eracork.ie

Amy Ryan: 021 490 5000 | amy@eracork.ie
Angela Jordan: 021 490 5000 | angela@eracork.ie

 

 

Leave this field empty

Contact Us

Please fill out the form.